The 666 Shadow Lords
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The 666 Shadow Lords

Kin Information and Important Topics

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Denzel

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
denzel

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2008-06-02

Denzel Empty
PostSubject: Denzel   Denzel Icon_minitimeMon Jun 02, 2008 10:29 pm

heya all im denzel (real name craig)

1. Any Alts and what kins they are in - i have a lvl20 loremaster on snowbourne but that server is too busy so i faniced a change.

2. A brief history of yourself - im 21 years old from england and this is my first MMO. basically i recently became single and a friend reccomended an MMO, but he plays WOW which doesnt interest me at all.

3. What you want from us and what you can offer us - im just looking for a friendly bunch of people to play with. iv done my research into the game and what each class does, tried LM on snowbourne but didnt suit me so im chosing a funky class now - Guardian. i can offer anything i have to give.

4. Why you are leaving your present kin - never had a kin to leave Smile

5. A rough idea of how long you spend in game /week - my time in game will vary from week to week as im currently at college and looking for a job in the industry of my choice but i am trying to play every night i can.

just so you have a little more info im still a low lvl tank but im lvling faster then my LM as i already know the quests i need to do Smile,
also my reason for chosing 666 shadow lords is a) i love the name and b) iv heard some nice things about your kin

i have a question for you tho. whats all this raiding about? (breif answer should help Very Happy )
Back to top Go down
Teledryt
Master-at-arms
Master-at-arms
Teledryt

Number of posts : 251
Registration date : 2008-03-01

Denzel Empty
PostSubject: Re: Denzel   Denzel Icon_minitimeTue Jun 03, 2008 2:20 am